Flickr to remove Facebook and Google Log-ins on June 30

If you’re an avid Flickr user who prefers to connect via a Google or Facebook account, your days are officially numbered. Following through on an announcement made in March, Yahoo will strip Flickr of both Google and Facebook login options. Existing users will have to transfer their accounts by June 30, and new users to Flickr are already¬†not allowed¬†to sign up with either third-party log-in.

Screenshot 2014-06-06 12.32.45

 

 

loading

Comments have been disabled for this post