Google starts selling ebooks in nine more European countries

Google Play Books

Google has launched Books on Google Play in nine more European countries: The Netherlands, Denmark, Sweden, Finland, Greece, Hungary, the Czech Republic, Poland and Romania. (Hat tip to Android Police.)

This means Google is now selling ebooks in 27 countries. In addition to the nine above, the list includes the U.S., U.K., Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, France, Germany, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Portugal, Russia, South Korea and Spain.


Comments have been disabled for this post