11 States Anti-Muni Broadband Legislations


Eleven states are currently considering anti-muni broadband legislations of various types. These include Texas, Florida, Oregon, Ohio and Virginia. (Technorati Cosmos)The states are being close minded at a time, when even the Senate has realized the importance of broadband to the US economy. And typically these guys are the last ones to know.

Comments are closed.