The Hope for Telecom


Telechoice’s views on Telecom business:: In psychology, they talk about the five stages of grieving. In a big sense, the telecom world collectively has gone through this and we need to recognize where we are. It’s pretty important. Some firms have gone through different stages sooner than others, and so the effect can be spread out over time, but we’ve transitioned through most of it now.
Stage 1: Denial
Stage 2: Anger
Stage 3: Bargaining
Stage 4: Depression
Stage 5: Acceptance
The final stage of grief. It is when you realize that life has to go on. You can now accept your loss. You should be able to regain your energy and goals for the future. This is where the industry is now.

Comments are closed.