The iPhone 5s and iPhone 5c are currently on sale in 11 countries. That number will increase to over 60 by November 1.

Apple iPhone 5S 3 colors
photo: Apple

Although it still seems pretty hard to find an iPhone 5s here in the US, Apple is making its two new smartphones available in over 50 additional countries by November 1.

The iPhone 5s and 5c will be available starting Friday, October 25 in Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, French West Indies, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Reunion Island, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan and Thailand.

After that, both phones will be coming on Friday, November 1 to Albania, Armenia, Bahrain, Colombia, El Salvador, Guam, Guatemala, India, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Saudi Arabia, Turkey and UAE.

If you’re looking to get one now, the iPhone 5s and iPhone 5c are currently available in Australia, Canada, China, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Japan, Puerto Rico, Singapore, the UK and the US. Apple hasn’t announced what availability will look like in the countries just getting the iPhone, or when to expect to a greater supply in the countries that already offer it.

You’re subscribed! If you like, you can update your settings

Comments have been disabled for this post